Conditions of Participation

DR. HÖHL'S GmbH & Co. KG competition conditions

Participation in DR. HÖHL'S GmbH & Co. KG competitions and their implementation are governed by the following provisions. We use the term “participant” in the terms of use, so we address all participants (f/m/d) equally.

1. The promised prize

1. There is no entitlement to a cash payment as a substitute for non-cash prizes or other prizes drawn or to a subsequent change to the prizes.

2. The prizes for the current competition are: 2x2 strolling tickets for the German Sport Press Ball 2023 in Frankfurt am Main on November 4th, 2023

2. Participation

a. All people who are 18 years of age at the time of participation and live in Germany are eligible to take part in the competition. Participation with fake identities or with identities of third parties is not permitted.
b. A participant takes part in the current competition by sending an email with a photo of their POMP drink to christina@drhoehls.de by October 9th, 2023. The participant is responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. Otherwise, you may be excluded from participation in accordance with Section 3.b. Participation in the competition is only possible once!
c. At the end of the competition period, the winners will be drawn and notified by email. Only entries received that are complete and correct in terms of content qualify for participation in the competition.

3. Implementation and processing

a. The winners will be notified via the email address used when registering for the newsletter. Participants agree that their name will be published on the Internet if they win.
DR. HÖHL'S GmbH & Co. KG is entitled to transmit the winner's data to any cooperation partners in order to enable implementation/processing of the prize.
b. The profit claim is non-transferable. If a set reasonable deadline for claiming the prize expires without success, the claim to the prize no longer applies.

4. Exclusion from participation

a. The employees of DR. HÖHL'S GmbH & Co. KG and all third parties involved in the implementation of the competition as well as the respective employees of the aforementioned companies are excluded from participating in the competition.
b. In the event of a violation of these terms and conditions of participation, the participant may be excluded from taking part in the competition.
c. People who use unauthorized aids or otherwise gain advantages through manipulation are also excluded. In these cases, we reserve the right to subsequently withdraw and reclaim any winnings that may have already been spent.

5. Reservation of early termination of the current competition

DR. HÖHL'S GmbH & Co. KG reserves the right to cancel or end the competition at any time without prior notice and without giving reasons. You are particularly entitled to do this if attempts at abuse through manipulation are detected.

6. Liability

a. DR. HÖHL'S GmbH & Co. KG assumes no liability for legal and/or material defects. In the event that the prize cannot be claimed for reasons for which the winner is responsible, the claim to the prize no longer applies.
b. DR. HÖHL'S GmbH & Co. KG is not liable for any personal injury, property damage and/or financial damage that may arise in connection with this agreement, unless the damage was caused intentionally or with gross negligence (in the case of personal injury, intentionally or negligently) by legal representatives or vicarious agents of DR. HÖHL'S GmbH & Co. KG.
c. DR. HÖHL'S GmbH & Co. KG is released from all obligations when the prize is handed over, unless an earlier point in time arises from these regulations.

7. Other

a. All information is provided without warranty. Legal recourse is excluded.
b. Only the law of the Federal Republic of Germany is applicable.
c. These terms and conditions of participation can be changed at any time by DR. HÖHL'S GmbH & Co. KG without separate notification.
d. This promotion is not affiliated with Instagram and Facebook (meta) and is in no way sponsored, supported or organized by them. The recipients of the information provided by the sender are not Instagram and Facebook, but rather DR. HÖHL'S GmbH & Co. KG. The liability of Instagram and Facebook in connection with this competition is excluded.
The personal data collected from participants as part of the competition will only be processed to process the competition. The data will be deleted after the competition has ended, unless otherwise agreed.
The data processing for the implementation of the competition is based on the consent of the participants in accordance with Art. 6 Paragraph 1 Sentence 1 Letter a) GDPR. Participants have the right to revoke their consent to the processing of data at any time with future effect. The revocation of consent does not affect the lawfulness of the processing carried out based on the consent before its revocation. Responsible: DR. HÖHL'S GmbH & Co. KG, telephone: +49 6181 49 88 919, email: info@drhoehls.de

Teilnahmebedingungen

Gewinnspielbedingungen der DR. HÖHL’S GmbH & Co. KG

Die Teilnahme an Gewinnspielen der DR. HÖHL’S GmbH & Co. KG und deren Durchführung richtet sich nach den hier folgenden Bestimmungen. Wir verwenden in den Nutzungsbedingungen den Begriff „Teilnehmer“, damit sprechen wir gleichermaßenalle Teilnehmer (w/m/d) an.

1. Der ausgelobte Gewinn

1. Es besteht kein Anspruch auf ersatzweise Barauszahlung bei Sach- oder sonstigen ausgelosten Gewinnen oder auf eine nachträgliche Änderung der Gewinne.

2. Die Gewinne des aktuellen Gewinnspiels sind:
10 x 1 Flasche REZEPTUR 1779 (200 ml)

2. Teilnahme

a. Am Gewinnspiel teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle Personen, die zum Zeitpunkt der Teilnahme das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben und in Deutschland wohnen. Eine Teilnahme mit gefälschten Identitäten und mit Identitäten von Dritten ist nicht gestattet.
b. Ein Teilnehmer nimmt am aktuell laufenden Gewinnspiel teil, indem er eine Mail mit den richtigen Antworten an christina@drhoehls.de sendet. Der Teilnehmer ist für die Richtigkeit der gemachten Angaben eigenverantwortlich. Anderenfalls kann ein Ausschluss von der Teilnahme nach Ziffer 3.b erfolgen. Die Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel ist nur einmalig möglich!
c. Am Ende des Gewinnspielzeitraums werden die Gewinner ausgelost und per E-Mail benachrichtigt. Für die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel qualifizieren sich nur die vollständig und inhaltlich richtigen eingegangenen Einsendungen.

3. Durchführung und Abwicklung

a. Die Gewinner werden über ihre bei der Newsletter Anmeldung verwendeten E-Mail Adresse benachrichtigt. Die Teilnehmer sind damit einverstanden, dass ihr Name im Falle eines Gewinnes im Internet veröffentlicht wird.
Die DR. HÖHL’S GmbH & Co. KG ist zur Übermittlung der Daten des Gewinners an etwaige Kooperationspartner berechtigt, um eine Durchführung/Abwicklung des Gewinns zu ermöglichen. 
b. Der Gewinnanspruch ist nicht übertragbar. Verstreicht eine festgesetzte angemessene Frist zur Inanspruchnahme des Gewinns fruchtlos, entfällt der Gewinnanspruch. 

4. Ausschluss von der Teilnahme

a. Von der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel sind die Mitarbeiter der DR. HÖHL’S GmbH & Co. KG und alle an der Durchführung des Gewinnspiels beteiligten Dritten sowie die jeweiligen Mitarbeiter der vorgenannten Firmen ausgeschlossen. 
b. Im Falle eines Verstoßes gegen diese Teilnahmebedingungen kann der Teilnehmer von der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel ausgeschlossen werden. 
c. Ausgeschlossen werden auch Personen, die sich unerlaubter Hilfsmittel bedienen oder sich anderweitig durch Manipulation Vorteile verschaffen. In diesen Fällen bleibt auch die nachträgliche Aberkennung und Rückforderung eventuell bereits ausgegebener Gewinne vorbehalten. 

5. Vorbehalt der vorzeitigen Beendigung des laufenden Gewinnspiels

Die DR. HÖHL’S GmbH & Co. KG behält sich vor, das Gewinnspiel zu jedem Zeitpunkt ohne Vorankündigungen und ohne Angabe von Gründen abzubrechen oder zu beenden. Sie ist hierzu insbesondere berechtigt, sollten Missbrauchsversuche durch Manipulationen festgestellt werden. 

6. Die Haftung

a. Die DR. HÖHL’S GmbH & Co. KG übernimmt keine Haftung für Rechts- und/oder Sachmängel. Für den Fall, dass der Gewinn aus Gründen nicht wahrgenommen werden kann, die der Gewinner zu vertreten hat, entfällt der Gewinnanspruch. 
b. Die DR. HÖHL’S GmbH & Co. KG haftet nicht für im Zusammenhang mit dieser Vereinbarung etwa entstehende Personen-, Sach- und/oder Vermögensschäden, es sei denn, der Schaden wurde vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig (bei Personenschäden vorsätzlich oder fahrlässig) von gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen der DR. HÖHL’S GmbH & Co. KG verursacht. 
c. Die DR. HÖHL’S GmbH & Co. KG wird mit der Aushändigung des Gewinns von allen Verpflichtungen frei, sofern sich nicht aus diesen Regelungen schon ein früherer Zeitpunkt ergibt. 

7. Sonstiges

a. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. 
b. Es ist ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland anwendbar. 
c. Diese Teilnahmebedingungen können jederzeit von der DR. HÖHL’S GmbH & Co. KG ohne gesonderte Benachrichtigung geändert werden. 
d. Diese Promotion steht in keiner Verbindung zu Instagram und Facebook (meta) und wird in keiner Weise von diesen gesponsert, unterstützt oder organisiert. Die Empfänger der vom Einsender bereitgestellten Informationen sind nicht Instagram und Facebook, sondern die DR. HÖHL’S GmbH & Co. KG. Die Haftung von Instagram und Facebook im Zusammenhang mit diesem Gewinnspiel ist ausgeschlossen. 
Die im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels von den Teilnehmern erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden ausschließlich zur Abwicklung des Gewinnspiels verarbeitet. Die Daten werden nach Beendigung des Gewinnspiels gelöscht, sofern nicht anders vereinbart.
Die Datenverarbeitung für die Durchführung des Gewinnspiels erfolgt auf Basis der Einwilligung der Teilnehmer nach Art. 6 Absatz 1 Satz 1 lit a) DSGVO. Die Teilnehmer haben das Recht, eine einmal erteilte Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung von Daten jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widerrufen. Durch den Widerruf der Einwilligung wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt. Verantwortlich: DR. HÖHL’S GmbH & Co. KG, Telefon: +49 6181 49 88 919, E-Mail: info@drhoehls.de